RSS

Stop Wasting All of Your Time! Your Life Will End Before You Know It!

02 Feb

Image

 

I hate to sound so grim, but the truth is that we spend majority of our time doing or thinking of things that have no meaning at all.  These things don’t matter.  Real things matter.  Love, family, and service are the only things that matter.  That’s real. 

I mean seriously, I can think of hundreds of things that I could worry about or complain about, but I must start choosing to use my time wisely. 

Start thinking of things that are real.  Your time is precious.  Each day, hour, and minute is valuable.  What is it that you want to have completed before your last breath? 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 2, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Stop Wasting All of Your Time! Your Life Will End Before You Know It!

  1. andy1076

    February 4, 2013 at 8:18 AM

    True words, I hope to see europe and go on a walk about long before my last breath. Life is so short, far too short to spend it worrying about trivial things.

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
