RSS

Sometimes You Just Have to Get Over Yourself!

26 Jan

After waking up refreshed and rejuvenated, I have come to the realization that sometimes you have to get over yourself!

Today, I’m moving on intoh a brighter future and a better day. God did not just promise blessings for me and my family only for me to allow minor distractions to deter me from my destiny!

Today, I ask that you join me in this faith challenge. The goal is to catch your self in the act of complaining or worrying and immediately change your thoughts or words into faith and belief.
Who is up for the challenge?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 26, 2013 in Inspiration

 

Leave a Reply

 
